What if you could recover a state of wellness using colors and energy…?
mycoocoon invites you to a full experience into the world of colors.
For that, see you in London!!!

Visuel-mag-2

During the “1.618 Event – 2014”, at the Carreau du Temple, last April, Valérie Corcias and Dominique Kelly, the founders came to showcase their innovating project in preview: mycoocoon.

mycoocoon is a holistic vision of wellbeing and delivers a new lifestyle experience by offering to come back to a state of harmony within ourselves and take the time to feel rested. It is an essential piece of luxury, a source of energy and vitality using colors.

Visuel-mag-1

mycoocoon, but still…

Today, our consumption habits are shifting; we are looking for new experiences contributing to improve our wellbeing.

The mycoocoon experience is based on chromo-therapy, a treatment according to which each person is attracted by a color that soothes him or her, bringing balance at an energy level and awakening the senses.

The colors affect us by the energy they transmit, they can help us balance our energies and find harmony within ourselves, as well as balancing our relationship with our environment. This is the Bio-empathy of colors.

Visuel-mag-3

A sensorial and spiritual experience …

Colors shift thus creating a moment of relaxation, combining with sounds and aromas for a complete the experience.

mycoocoon is an “organic immersion” in a light of colors. In order to balance the “color” energy of the visitors, the cocoons are specifically designed to offer a bath of light through “biocompatible” lights, immersing the whole body in key colors, which sequences and rhythm were previously tailored to every person’s need.

 Visuel-mag-4

mycoocoon associates ancestral cares with today’s technology

During the Antiquity era, and in many cultures, in Egypt, in China, in India, colors were tools to heal and means to awaken the spiritual power of a person.
Visuel-mag-5

Where to go to live the mycoocoon experience…?

After the “1.618 event -2014” and Milan’s Furniture Fair, mycoocoon will be present in London at Designersblock, from the 18th until the 21st September (22 Clerknwell Green – London EC1R ONA), as well as in the Sketch a “must go” restaurant(9, Conduit Street – London W1S 2XG).

Very soon, the mycoocoon immersion spaces will be available for discovery in hotels, spas, lounges of airports or in companies….

For further information

www.mycoocoon.com/
www.1618-paris.com/

 And more:

www.youtube.com/watch?v=bV648faEmAQ

Et si vous retrouviez votre bien-être par la couleur & l’énergie..?
mycoocoon vous invite a vous immerger dans la couleur
RDV à Londres !!!

Visuel-mag-2

A l’occasion de « L’Evènement 1.618 – 2014 », au Carreau du Temple du 3 au 6 avril dernier, Valérie Corcias et Dominique Kelly, les fondateurs sont venus présenter leur projet innovant en avant première : mycoocoon.

mycoocoon est une vision holistique du bien-être et propose un nouveau style de vie, revenir à une harmonie avec soi-même et prendre le temps de se sentir bien. Un luxe essentiel proposant une source instantanée d’énergie et de vitalité par la couleur. Visuel-mag-1

mycoocoon, mais encore…

Aujourd’hui, nous consommons autrement, nous sommes à la recherche d’expériences nouvelles qui contribuent à notre mieux-être.

L’immersion mycoocoon est basée sur la chromothérapie, traitement selon lequel chaque personne est attirée par la couleur qui équilibre ses niveaux d’énergie et l’éveil de ses sens.

Les couleurs nous affectent par l’énergie qu’elles transmettent, elles peuvent nous aider à équilibrer nos énergies et trouver l’harmonie en nous-même, ainsi que dans notre rapport à notre environnement, c’est la bio-empathie de la couleur.

Visuel-mag-3

Une expérience sensorielle & spirituelle…

Les couleurs se succèdent afin de créer un moment de relaxation, accompagnées de sons et d’arômes qui complètent l’expérience.

mycoocoon est une “immersion organique” dans une lumière de couleur. Afin de rééquilibrer l’énergie «couleur» de ses visiteurs, les coocoons sont conçus spécialement pour offrir un bain de lumière à travers des lampes “bio compatibles” permettant d’immerger le corps tout entier dans des couleurs clé, dont la séquence et le rythme ont été prédéterminés sur mesure.

Visuel-mag-4

mycoocoon associe des soins ancestraux à la technologie d’aujourd’hui.

Dans l’antiquité et dans un grand nombre de cultures, en Egypte, en Chine, en Inde, la couleur était un outil de guérison et un moyen d’éveiller la puissance spirituelle.

Visuel-mag-5

Où vivre l’expérience mycoocoon..?

Après « L’Evénement 1.618 – 2014 » et le Salon du meuble de Milan, mycoocoon sera présent à Londres au Designersblock, du 18 au 21 septembre prochain (22 Clerkenwell Green – London EC1R ONA), ainsi qu’à l’incontournable restaurant Sketch (9, Conduit Street – London W1S 2XG).

Très prochainement, les espaces mycoocoon immersion seront à découvrir dans des lieux de vie tels que les hôtels, spas, lounges d’aéroports ou encore les entreprises…

Pour en savoir plus :

www.mycoocoon.com/
www.1618-paris.com/

Et aussi :

www.youtube.com/watch?v=bV648faEmAQ