LH-Forum-San-Patrignano

For 3 days, debates, workshops, meetings, and exceptional events around the theme of the Positive Economy will pop up everywhere in the city by the ocean. It is the occasion to meet, listen, and share with experts in the field. Yesterday, in company of Jacques Attali and Edouard Philipe, the Prime Minister, Manuel Valls, gave the go-ahead for the manifestation.

This event will gather more than 5000 participants around 22 themes linked to positive economy: circular economy, global governance, collaborative economy, the cities of tomorrow…

lhforum2

More than 150 renowned speakers, among which the economist Jacques Attali, the environmentalist Nicolas Hulot, the navigator Ellen Mac Arthur or also famous scientist, Hubert Reeves are expected. More than 450 social entrepreneurs, NGO and company leaders, political leaders, artists and university professors will come to share their stories and commitments towards a positive economy.

The Positive Economy aims at making changes in the society and the way it works, by putting back mankind at the heart of the system. It is also working for the world of tomorrow and think of the legacy we will leave to future generations.

This is why 1.618 Paris is now paying particular attention to the Z Generation and is about to launch for the 5th edition of the “1.618 Event”, which will be held at the Carreau du Temple, next  April from the 3rd to 5th , a space entirely dedicated to it and a series of round tables!

jacques-attali-lh-forum-201

At the LH Forum, 500 children have thought of different means given by the economy to make the world change in the right direction. At the heart of the animations, there will be some very diverse themes like the environment, alimentation, and agriculture. Children having participated in the first edition of the LH Forum will come to present the projects for the planet they implemented with their class over the past year (recycling, solidarity, environment, …) thus proving that they are key actors for change.

Like the committed work of Lucy and Jorge Orta, who will make their mixed flags float over the city, as a symbol for a global wakeup call. They had both previously shown their artistic commitment during the “1.618 Event – 2012” at the Palais de Tokyo.

8134796883_e17afb89c7_o

To see the program, download the Positive Economy Forum Application!

1.618 Paris is thrilled to notice that Sonu Shivdasani and Emmanuel Errard, respectively Ambassador and New Hero of the 4th edition of the 1.618 Event that was held at the Carreau du Temple last April, will present, during the LH Forum their emblematic issues and successes.

Sonu Shivdasani will speak on Friday, September 26th at 9:50 am on the theme “Transform our conception of luxury and lifestyle”.  As for Emmanuel Errard, he will speak today at 11:50 about Education : “Learn about the 21th Century”

LH-Forum-San-Patrignano

Pendant trois jours, de débats, d’ateliers, de rencontres, et d’évènements exceptionnels autour de l’économie positive et solidaire se succéderont dans la cité océane. L’occasion de rencontrer, d’écouter, et de partager avec des experts en la matière. Hier matin, en compagnie de Jacques Attali et Édouard Philippe, le premier Ministre, Manuel Valls, a donné le coup d’envoi de la manifestation.

Cette manifestation rassemblera plus de 5.000 participants autour de 22 thématiques liées à l’économie positive : l’économie circulaire, la gouvernance mondiale, l’économie collaborative, les villes de demain…

lhforum2

Plus de 150 intervenants de renommée internationale, parmi lesquels l’économiste Jacques Attali, l’écologiste Nicolas Hulot, la navigatrice Ellen Mac Arthur ou encore le célèbre scientifique, Hubert Reeves, sont attendus. Plus de 450 entrepreneurs sociaux, dirigeants d’ONG et d’entreprises, responsables politiques, artistes et universitaires viendront partager leur histoire et leur engagement pour une économie positive.

L’économie positive vise à faire évoluer la société et son fonctionnement, en remettant l’homme au cœur du système. C’est aussi travailler au monde de demain et penser à l’héritage laissé aux générations futures.

C’est pourquoi 1.618 Paris porte dernièrement toute son attention sur la Génération Z et prévoit à l’occasion de la 5ème édition de « L’Evénement 1.618 » qui aura lieu au Carreau du Temple, du 3 au 5 avril prochain, de lui dédier un espace et des conférences !

 jacques-attali-lh-forum-201

Au LH Forum, 500 enfants ont réfléchit aux différents moyens dont dispose l’économie pour faire évoluer le monde dans le bon sens. Au cœur des animations, des thématiques variées comme l’environnement, l’alimentation, l’agriculture. Les enfants ayant participé à la première édition du LH Forum viendront présenter les projets pour la planète qu’ils ont conduits avec leurs classes l’année passée (recyclage, solidarité, environnement,…) prouvant ainsi qu’ils sont des acteurs clés du changement.

À l’instar du travail engagé de Lucy et Jorge Orta, qui feront flotter sur la ville leurs drapeaux « métissés », appel symbolique à un réveil citoyen et mondial et qui avait d’ailleurs tous deux exposés leurs engagements artistiques, lors de « L’Evénement 1.618 – 2012 » au Palais de Tokyo.

8134796883_e17afb89c7_o

Pour connaître la programmation, télécharger l’application Positive Economy Forum !

1.618 Paris a l’immense joie de remarquer que Sonu Shivdasani et Emmanuel Errard,  respectivement Ambassadeur et Nouveau Héros de la 4ème édition de l’Evènement 1.618 qui s’est tenu au Carreau du Temple, en avril dernier viendront présenter, lors du LH Forum leurs défis & réussites emblématiques.

Sonu Shivdasani interviendra le vendredi 26 septembre à 9h50 sur le sujet « Transformer notre conception du Luxe et de l’Art de vivre » et Emmanuel Errard quand à lui s’exprimera aujourd’hui à 11h50 autour de l’Education: « Apprendre au XXIème siècle »