1.618 NEWS | “1.618 OUTDOOR FESTIVAL”

ACTUS_Hors-les-murs_Portfolio

Experience the beauty of sustainability through the “1.618 HORS LES MURS” outdoor festival.

1.618 proposes an interactive and educational experience for all ages with “1.618 HORS LES MURS”, in partnership with Le Carreau du Temple and the Town Hall of the 3rd arrondisement.
The public will be immersed into a colorful and creative world of sustainability through participative and educational activities, free of charge!

Thanks to our partner, SMART, you will have the opportunity to take a spin in a SMART ForTwo electric vehicle around the 3rd arrondisement allowing you to experience clean urban mobility. Step out of the car and continue to discover the myriad of interactive exhibitions imagined by Smart around “ideas that change the city” and become a player in the SMART BATTLE !

A photography exhibition (around the Square du Temple) will highlight the work of the 3 “SLOW Photography” contest winners, organized in partnership with Fisheye magazine, Photoservice.com and the Town Hall of the 3rd arrondisement.

Imagining the future through the prism of sustainability can certainly bring on a craving for something delicious and good for you. With that in mind, 1.618 has prepared for you an appetizing selection of food trucks proposing Mexican tacos to traditional Alsatian flammekueches, not to mention burgers, soups & salads; bio and organic has never been so fun !

You are invited to YAK’s first ever Paris ELYX Party, a participative exhibition which places “ELYX”, an animated character, at the center of your personal vision of the surrounding environment and how we occupy it. Cards featuring the transmedia hero ELYX will be available at the Town Hall of the 3rd arrondisement, and then it’s up to you to take pictures of him in various situations that express your vision of the environment and your place in it. Click! and share on social networks with #elyxyak #1618-paris. Let your imagination run wild!

Just down the road on rue des Vertus (Paris, 3ème), the agency Co-nekt will take over the street to present the Franco-Brazilian urban exhibition “CONTRAMUNDO”. Come discover the photographs illustrating the creative workshops held in north-east Brazil around the unifying topic of the World Cup of Soccer.

A little stroll is always good for the spirit, so join 1.618 Paris is discovering our itinerary of “green places…to be” in the 3rd arrondissement. Discover the most innovative, surprising and trendy restaurants and bars, boutiques, art galleries who are committed to the environment. Exactly the type of commerce we support in building a better world.

[sharethis]

L’ACTU 1.618 | « 1.618 HORS LES MURS »

ACTUS_Hors-les-murs_Portfolio

Plongez dans l’univers du développement durable créatif avec « 1.618 HORS LES MURS »

1.618 vous embarque du 1er au 6 avril 2014 dans l’aventure « 1.618 HORS LES MURS » organisé en partenariat avec le Carreau du Temple et la Mairie du 3ème de la ville de Paris.
Prenez part à la programmation spécialement concoctée pour tous les publics, qui vous propose une immersion créative dans l’univers du développement durable, autour d’activités participatives, éducatives et gratuites !

Voici un aperçu de ce qui vous attend : avec le dispositif de notre partenaire SMART BATTLE, imaginez-vous derrière le volant d’une voiture qui change la ville. Venez essayer la gamme électrique de SMART et soyez les premiers à faire l’expérience de la mobilité propre dans l’urbain ! Participez aux expositions interactives imaginées par Smart sur le thème « d’idées qui changent la ville », et devenez acteur des SMART BATTLE !

Une exposition photographique (accrochée autour du Square du Temple) mettra en lumière le travail des 3 lauréats du concours de « Slow Photographie » organisé avec le magazine Fisheye et la Mairie du 3ème.

Parce qu’imaginer l’avenir par le prisme de la durabilité ouvre l’appétit, 1.618 vous a sélectionné une belle brochette de food trucks. Offrez à vos papilles gustatives le plaisir des produits frais et biologiques. Des tacos mexicains aux traditionnelles flammekueches alsaciennes, en passant par les burgers et les soupes/salades françaises, le biologique sera ludique et s’adaptera à tous les goûts.

Destinée aux petits comme aux grands, l’exposition participative de l’artiste YAK vous permettra de mettre en scène son petit personnage « ELYX », et partager votre vision de l’environnement et de la façon dont nous y prenons place. Assistez et prenez part à la première ELYX PARTY parisienne pour laisser libre cours à votre imagination. Des cartes avec le héros transmédia ELYX seront mises à disposition à la Mairie du 3ème, et ce sera ensuite à vous de le mettre en situation, puis de partager votre vision sur les réseaux sociaux.

Plus loin, rue des Vertus (Paris 3ème), l’agence Co-nekt envahit la rue et présente l’exposition urbaine franco-brésilienne « CONTRAMUNDO ». Découvrez en avant-première les photographies qui restituent les workshops créatifs réalisés au Nord-Est du Brésil autour du thème fédérateur du « Mondial du foot ».

Et comme la marche ne nuit pas à l’esprit, un parcours des « greenplaces…to be » minutieusement sélectionnés par « 1.618 Paris » vous fera voyager dans les restos/bars les plus bios, les magasins éthiques, les galeries d’art engagées… bref, tous ces lieux écolos et authentiques du 3ème arrondissement de Paris qui œuvrent à faire de la Terre la greenplanet…to be !

[sharethis]