1.618 is proud to announce the imminent release of the new book Luxury and Digital!

coverluxedigital3

Yes, we are proud! Because  Barbara Coignet, the founder of 1.618, inspired by her intensive research on the issue, is among the 14 contributors selected by the author Eric Briones (Darkplanneur)!

Luxury and Digital is a book which questions the compatibility of luxury with the digital’s and proposes to conquer the luxury of tomorrow, by building the first foundations of a digital strategy in line with the sector’s requirements for uniqueness and excellence.

For the author, the conclusion is clear, the luxury of tomorrow will be postdigital!

The first part of the book offers a shock therapy to eliminate digital complex, and looks ahead to an upcoming tomorrow, the luxury Postdigital. Collaborative, the second part involves 14 experts (influencer, big data, China, social commerce, retail, e-advertising, education, sustainable development, digital image, produced content, experiment, transformation, entrepreneurship and customer experience) that assess their professions and propose concrete solutions to transform them.

The book of 256 pages presents the contributions of: Géraldine de Gunzburg Cohen (The Beautyst), Celine Lippi (Fashion Capital Partners), Barbara Coignet (1.618 Paris), David Klingbeil (Dymant), Samy Thuillier (Blue Rider), Pierre- François Le Louet (Nelly Rodi), Sylvain Pailey (M Advertising-Board OBS), Manuel Diaz (Emakina), Frédéric Raillard (Fred & Farid), Laurent Moisson (Splendens Factory), Stéphane Galienni (Balistik # Art), Emmanuel Vivier (Hub Institute ), Pierre Kalaijian (ISG Moda Domani Institute), Adeline Amiel Donat …

Price: € 24.00 In bookstores: March 9, 2016

1.618 est fier de vous annoncer la sortie imminente du nouveau Livre Luxe et Digital !

coverluxedigital3

Oui, on est fier ! Parce qu’1.618, sous la plume de Barbara Coignet, inspirée par ses nombreuses recherches sur la question, figure parmi les 14 contributeurs sélectionnés par l’auteur Eric Briones (Darkplanneur) !

Luxe et Digital est un livre qui interroge sur la compatibilité de l’univers du Luxe et celui du digital et propose de partir à la conquête du luxe de demain, en bâtissant les premières fondations d’une stratégie de digitalisation en phase avec les exigences d’unicité et d’excellence du secteur.

Pour l’auteur, le constat est sans appel, le luxe de demain sera postdigital!

La première partie du livre propose une thérapie de choc afin d’éliminer les complexes digitaux, puis se projette vers un demain proche, celui de luxe Postdigital. Collaborative, la deuxième partie associe 14 experts (influence, big data, Chine, social commerce, retail, e-publicité, formation, développement durable, image numérique, contenu produit, expérience, transformation, entrepreneuriat et parcours client) qui font chacun l’état des lieux de leur métier et proposent des solutions concrètes pour se transformer.

L’ouvrage de 256 pages présente les contributions de : Géraldine de Gunzburg Cohen (The Beautyst), Céline Lippi (Fashion Capital Partners), Barbara Coignet (1.618 Paris), David Klingbeil (Dymant), Samy Thuillier (Cavalier Bleu), Pierre-François Le Louët (Nelly Rodi), Sylvain Pailey (M Publicité-Régie OBS), Manuel Diaz (Emakina), Frédéric Raillard (Fred&Farid), Laurent Moisson (Splendens Factory), Stéphane Galienni (Balistik#Art), Emmanuel Vivier (Hub Institute), Pierre Kalaijian (ISG Moda Domani Institute), Adeline Amiel Donat…

Prix: 24.00 € En librairie : le 9 mars 2016