1.618 PARIS DE RETOUR À COPENHAGUE
NORTHMODERN!

This very trendy design and lifestyle event invites 1.618 to celebrate the power of creative innovation coming from sustainable brands, in Copenhagen!

In the natural light that streams through the glass ceiling of the Crystal Hall, 1.618 will bring together a selection of remarkable brands from all over the world from 13 to 15 January.

Exclusive designs, avant-premières as well as innovative designs ! A short overview:

Eve & Daphnée, a new French natural Perfume House, created and built on two founding principles, which are the respect of man and the environment.

Eva Moosbrugger, and her practical art objects, glass blown following the ancient technique of Murano.

Encoded,creates stunning furniture with clear lines and made from vegetable tanned leather; Œuf & ByBO design, brands that conceive the child universe with humour and in respect of the environment; Filomen and its multiple everyday practical and mischievous objects made of certified wood; Water Rowerthe most beautiful fitness machines made of wood and with respect of nature and know-how.

In the mobility sector, we have : Biomega who will unveil – in avant-première – its electric bike of stainless steel built to last and Trefecta Mobility offering motorcylce lovers an electric bike with an extraordinary design.

Energy and tourism are represented by Enessereand its elegant windmill for private persons conceived by craftsmen and engineers and resulting in a real piece of design; Shelter by Edenismesthat will present its news vision of luxury eco-tourism where simplicity, innovation and well-being promise you a real escape of daily life in the nature.
We are delighted to add this time a fine selection of Food & Beverage products with Le Bénéfique,Bénéfique who invites you to a real tea experience with its 100% herbal tea, handpicked in France; La maison de champagne Duval-Leroy produced in wine domains that obtained the “High Environmental Value” classification; and the brand new collection of Maison Rucherwho will wake up your senses with its French honey from responsible hives.

Finally, The Danish Fashion Institute, partner of 1.618, will exhibit its library of ecological fabrics with ‘The Fabric Source’.
Enter the era of sustainable luxury from 13 to 15 January 2016 in Copenhagen at the
1.618 Paris stand, we wait for you there!

[sharethis]

1.618 PARIS DE RETOUR À COPENHAGUE
NORTHMODERN!

Le salon design et lifestyle northmodern invite 1.618 à célébrer le pouvoir de l’innovation créative des marques durables à Copenhague !

Sous la verrière du Crystal Hall laissant filtrer la lumière naturelle du soleil, 1.618 rassemble du 13 au 15 Janvier, une sélection de belles marques innovantes et engagées venant du monde entier.

Des exclusivités, des avant-premières et des designs innovants ! Passage en revue:

Eve & Daphnée, une nouvelle Maison de parfum naturel Française, dont le respect des hommes et de l’environnement ont été deux éléments fondateurs de sa création ;

Eva Moosbrugger, et ses objets/ œuvres d’art, soufflés en verre selon la technique ancestrale de Murano ;

Encoded, qui réalise un superbe mobilier aux lignes épurées tressé de cuir végétal ; Œuf & ByBO design, les marques qui conçoivent écologiquement et avec humour l’univers de l’enfant ; Filomen et ses multiples objets du quotidien, fonctionnels et malicieux en bois certifié ; Water Rower le plus bel objet de fitness conçu en bois dans des conditions de respect et de savoir faire.

Dans le secteur de la Mobilité, seront présentées : Biomega qui dévoilera en avant -première, son vélo électrique en acier inoxydable conçu pour durer et Trefecta Mobility qui offre aux amoureux des deux roues une moto électrique au design hors du commun ;

L’énergie et le tourisme seront représentés par Enessere et son élégante éolienne pour particuliers qui a réuni artisans et ingénieurs pour concevoir une véritable pièce de design ; Shelter by Edenismes qui présentera sa nouvelle vision de l’éco tourisme de luxe où simplicté, innovation et bien-être sont autant de promesses pour une évasion au cœur de la nature.
Nous sommes ravis d’ajouter cette fois une fine sélection de produits food & Beverage par Le Bénéfique, qui s’invite dans votre tasse avec ses infusions100% naturel cueilli à la main en France ; La maison de champagne Duval-Leroy produit dans ses domaines certifiés Haute Valeur Environnementale et la toute nouvelle collection Maison Rucher qui éveillera vos papilles avec ses miels de crus français issus de ruchers responsables.

Enfin, Le Danish Fashion Institute, partenaire d’1.618, exposera sa bibliothèque de textiles écologiques avec ‘The Fabric Source’.
Entrez dans l’ère du luxe durable du 13 au 15 janvier 2016 à Copenhague,
1.618 Paris aura son stand, on vous attend !

[sharethis]