1.618 Hors les Murs comes back in 2015 at the heart of Paris!

IMG_9934Do you remember the 1618 Hors les Murs launched from 1 to 7 April, during the week for Sustainable Development?

Little Reminder…

In partnership with the City hall of the 3rd arrondissement of Paris and the Carreau du Temple, 1618 Hors les Murs, invested the district of the Upper Marais, through artistic, educational and participatory programming for everyone: Around Smart battle, the city of tomorrow, an Expo “Slow Photography, an Elyx Party, a selection of Food trucks, urban Expo” Contramundo “…

THE good news!

Following the success of the 2014, 1618 Paris renews its “1618 Hors les Murs” from March 30th to April 5th, 2015 and holds its participatory urban program in the 1st arrondissement of Paris!

The goal?

Raise public awareness on sustainable development through creativity.

Sans-titre-1

The 2015 Focus

1618 Hors les Murs has chosen to highlight the burning issues of 2015: Art, Architecture, climate and food, to echo the outstanding European events such as the World Expo Milan and Climate Conference 21 in Paris.

 

What awaits you … 6 issues /6  themes /6 actions!

BK7D8872

The Climate

Approaching the UN Conference on Climate in Paris in 2015, 1618 participates in the collective awareness of climate and environmental issues. That is why we will propose educational and recreational activities (treasure hunts, workshops), to empower without anxiety!

http___www.smart-battle

Reduce pollution – The Future of Mobility:

The future of mobility lies within alternative ways of behaving; sharing and renewable energies, carpooling and eco-mobility are the demonstration. Thus, we will propose specific mobility circuits to educate drivers about the need to change their habits in urban areas and we will put forward the key players of the future of mobility.

Habitat, Responsible Architecture

Imagining the “life within the community” in the future means also thinking about the responsible habitat. The intention of the City Hall of Paris is to put green architecture in the heart of the city for the well-being of its inhabitants. How to project into the Paris of the Future through the prism of sustainable development? Question we will answer through installations and workshops.

luzinterruptus

Art in the City?

1618 has always used Art as a means to generate, question and raise awareness on sustainable development issues. That is why we will give a voice to artists to help visitors better understand and decipher the problems of today’s world.

Food & Beverage

To echo the Milan World Expo 2015 and the theme chosen by the France Pavilion: “Feeding the Planet, Energy for Life”, the culinary experience will at the center of the 1618 Hors les Murs. Fun and educational workshops with food brands and great chefs will feed the reflection on these issues and give consumers of all generations new alternatives.

greenplacemacaron

1618 Place To Be

Wondering if there are trips around Paris to discover shops, fashion boutiques, design workshops, wellness intitutes, restaurants, cafes, art galleries that promote creative, innovative and responsible consumption? Well the answer is yes! 1. 618 is selecting for you throughout the year the best green places recognizable thanks to the 1618 stamp placed on their glass windows! We will inform you shortly about the launch of these trips!

1.618 Hors les Murs revient en 2015 au cœur de Paris !

IMG_9934

Vous souvenez-vous du 1.618 Hors les Murs lancé du 1er au 7 avril dernier, à l’occasion de la semaine du Développement Durable ?

Petit Reminder…

En partenariat avec la Mairie du 3 ème arrondissement de Paris et du Carreau du Temple, 1.618 Hors les Murs, avaient investi le quartier du Haut-Marais, par le biais d’une programmation artistique, pédagogique et participative destinée à tous les publics : Autour de Smart battle, la ville de demain, une Expo “Slow Photographie , une Elyx Party, une sélection de Food trucks, l’Expo urbaine “Contramundo”..

THE bonne nouvelle !

Suite au succès de l’édition 2014, 1.618 Paris renouvelle son « 1.618 Hors les Murs » du 30 mars au 5 avril 2015 et organise sa programmation urbaine participative dans le 1er arrondissement de Paris !

L’objectif ?

Sensibiliser le grand public aux enjeux du développement durable par la créativité.

Sans-titre-1

Le focus 2015

1.618 Hors les Murs a choisi de mettre en exergue les thèmes qui font l’actualité 2015 : l’Art, l’Architecture, le climat et le l’alimentation, afin de faire écho aux événements européens exceptionnels que sont l’Exposition Universelle de Milan et la Cop 21 à Paris.

 

Ce qui vous attend… 6 enjeux / 6 thèmes / 6 actions !

 BK7D8872

 Le Climat

À l’approche de la Cop 21, 1.618 participe à la prise de conscience collective des enjeux climatiques et environnementaux. C’est pourquoi nous vous proposerons des animations pédagogiques et ludiques (jeux de pistes, ateliers), afin de responsabiliser sans être anxiogène !

http___www.smart-battleRéduire la pollution – Le Futur de la Mobilité :

Le futur de la mobilité passe par le partage et les énergies renouvelables, le covoiturage et l’éco-mobilité en sont la démonstration. Ainsi, nous vous proposerons des circuits de mobilités propres afin de sensibiliser les conducteurs sur la nécessité de modifier leurs habitudes dans l’urbain et nous mettrons en avant les acteurs incontournables de la mobilité du futur.

L’habitat, l’Architecture Responsable

Imaginer le « vivre ensemble » de demain, c’est aussi réfléchir à l’habitat responsable. L’intention de la Ville de Paris est de mettre l’architecture verte au coeur de la ville pour le bien-être de ses habitants. Comment se projeter dans le Paris du Futur par le prisme du Développement Durable ? Question à laquelle nous répondrons à travers des installations et des ateliers.

luzinterruptusL’Art dans l’Urbain ?

1.618 a toujours utilisé l’Art comme moyen de générer une prise de conscience, de s’interroger et de sensibiliser sur les enjeux du développement durable. C’est pourquoi nous donnerons la parole à des artistes engagés pour aider les visiteurs à mieux comprendre et déchiffrer les problématiques du monde actuel.

Food & Beverage

En vue de l’Exposition Universelle de Milan 2015 et du thème choisi par le Pavillon France : “Nourrir la Planète, Energie pour la vie”, l’expérience culinaire sera au coeur d’1.618 Hors les Murs. Des ateliers ludiques et pédagogiques réalisés avec des marques alimentaires et des grands chefs viendront nourrir la réflexion sur ces enjeux et donneront des alternatives de consommation à toutes les générations.

greenplacemacaron1.618 Place To Be

Vous vous demandez s’il existe un parcours dans Paris qui présenterait des commerces, des boutiques de mode, de design, de bien-être, des restaurants, des cafés, des galeries d’art qui prônent une consommation créative, innovante et responsable ? Et bien la réponse est Oui ! 1. 618 sélectionne pour vous tout au long de l’année les meilleurs lieux green reconnaissables grâce au macaron 1.618 placés en vitrine ! Nous vous informerons très prochainement du lancement du parcours !