JAGUAR I-PACE
Electrique, style et performance au service de la I-Pace

Jaguar has relied on the elegance of its design and outstanding performance to enchant the world for 80 years. The brand exhibited at the 1.618 Biennale its brand new 100% electric model, the I-PACE, bringing together all the modern qualities of an SUV: agile, powerful, technological and attractive.

This first Jaguar electric vehicle offers performances equal to a sports car, the latest onboard technologies and the practicality of a 5-seats SUV. Its main technical features are already praised by the international press: its autonomy of 480km, its 400hp for 696Nm torque and   0-100km/h in just 4.8s are, among other things, elements that make the Jaguar I -PACE a revolution in the electric world.

A free trial of the Jaguar I-Pace, organized at the 1.618 Biennale, allowed visitors to discover new sensations aboard the electric vehicle: performance of its electric motor, quality of its design and comfort.

You also have the opportunity to discover the I-Pace model, available from 78 380€, with all the other electric models of the brand, and to book your free trial directly on the official website.

Learn more about the engagements of the brand on the 1.618 Guide.

JAGUAR I-PACE
Electrique, style et performance au service de la I-Pace

Jaguar s’appuie sur l’élégance de son design et ses performances exceptionnelles pour enchanter le monde entier depuis 80 ans. La marque a exposé à La Biennale 1.618 son tout nouveau modèle 100% électrique, la Jaguar I-PACE, réunissant toutes les qualités modernes d’un SUV : agile, puissant, technologique et séduisant.

Ce premier véhicule électrique Jaguar personnalisable offre des performances égales à une sportive, les dernières technologies embarquées et la praticité d’un SUV 5 places. Ses principales caractéristiques techniques sont déjà saluées par la presse internationale: son autonomie de 480km, ses 400ch pour 696Nm de couple ainsi que le 0-100km/h abattu en seulement 4,8s sont, entre autres, des éléments qui font de la Jaguar I-PACE une révolution dans le monde électrique.

Un parcours d’essais gratuits de la Jaguar I-Pace, organisé à La Biennale 1.618, a permis aux visiteurs de découvrir de nouvelles sensation à bord du véhicule électrique : performance de sa motorisation électrique, qualité de son design et confort.

Vous avez vous aussi la possibilité de découvrir le modèle I-Pace, disponible à partir de 78 380 €, ainsi tous les modèles électriques de la marque, et de réserver votre essai gratuit directement sur le site officiel.

Pour en savoir plus sur l’histoire de la marque, rendez-vous directement  sur le Guide 1.618.