UJET : technology and
design one step ahead

Present at the 1.618 Biennale with its revolutionary electric scooter, Ujet is a high technology company that provides urban communities a new generation of mobility solutions that integrate clean technologies, the science of materials, smart connectivity and refined design.

Combining style and practicality, Ujet electric scooter, the first product of the brand, is the most advanced in its class. With two battery capacities, an autonomy that can go up to 150km, a minimum weight of 43kg, a functionality that allows to fold it and a total connectivity available via smartphone and even remotely, Ujet innovates by offering city dwellers an innovative way of moving around the city with style, while addressing current urban mobility issues related to congestion and pollution.

A real innovation in urban electric mobility, the ultra-connected Ujet scooter seduced the visitors of the 1.618 Biennale, who had the opportunity to test his quiet, light, revolutionary drive in front of Le Carreau du Temple. At 1.618 Paris, we love it!

The scooter is available from 8 690 € and already customizable according to your tastes on the official website.

UJET : technologie et design
avec une longueur d’avance

Présente à La Biennale 1.618 avec son scooter électrique révolutionnaire, Ujet est une marque de haute technologie qui offre aux communautés urbaines une nouvelle génération de solutions de mobilité intégrant technologies propres, science des matériaux, connectivité intelligente et design raffiné. 

Conjuguant style et praticité, le scooter électrique Ujet, le premier produit de la marque, est le plus avancé de sa catégorie. Avec deux capacités de batterie, une autonomie pouvant aller jusqu’à 150km, un poids minimal de 43kg, une fonctionnalité permettant de le plier en un clin d’œil et une connectivité totale via smartphone et même à distance, Ujet innove en proposant aux citadins un moyen innovant de se déplacer dans la ville avec style tout en répondant aux problèmes actuels de mobilité urbaine liés aux embouteillages et à la pollution.

Véritable innovation dans la mobilité électrique urbaine, le scooter ultra connecté Ujet a conquis les visiteurs de La Biennale 1.618 qui ont eu l’opportunité de tester sa conduite, silencieuse, légère, révolutionnaire, devant le Carreau du Temple. Chez 1.618 Paris, on adore !

Il est proposé à partir de 8690€ et d’ores et déjà configurable selon vos goûts sur le site officiel.