2016

jj

— AUGUST : 1.618 x NORTHMODERN, COPENHAGEN

From August 18th to 20th 2016, 1.618 Paris will be presenting its original scenography showing its selection of high end lifestyle and sustainable brands during Copenhagen’s most visited design trade show.

For the third time, northmodern asked the Parisian agency to create another curation inside the Crystal Hall of the Bella Center in order to promote the latest ecofriendly innovations to an exclusive B2B public. This would be the perfect moment to discover the brands’ vision, products and commitments: www.northmodern.com

4 / 17

















— 16 EXHIBITORS 12 NATIONALITIES

Ask Emil SkovgaardBough BikeEncoded by BoettgerFiddle+HammerGedigoHualleKovac FamilyLa Petite Papeterie FrançaiseMateriaMetylosOto CyclesRayvoltShelterSpyndiStudio IniToyotaWaterRowerWoodlabo

DOWNLOAD THE REPORT

— JANUARY: 1.618 x NORTHMODERN, COPENHAGEN

From 13 to 15 January 2016, 1.618 Paris gathers a high end selection of green lifestyle brands within the most innovative design fair in Copenhagen, a city deeply rooted in sustainability.

For the second time, northmodern invited 1.618 to create a curation inside the Crystal Hall of the Bella Center and shed light on the recent sustainable innovations to an exclusive B2B audience. After two successful editions, northmodern brings Copenhagen as THE new international destination of design, through a successful report : www.northmodern.com

4 / 15















— 17 EXHIBITORS 10 NATIONALITIES

Eve & DaphnéeMaison Duval-LeroyEva MoosbruggerFilomenMaison RucherEncodedEnessereItaljetBybo DesignThe Fabric Source avec the Danih Fashion InstituteOeuf NYCDr. Alkaitis Molo with Grape DesignTrefectaLe BénéfiqueBiomega Kenneth Cobonpue avec Imagine Hospitality

DOWNLOAD THE REPORT

2016

IMG_1910_PS2

— AOÛT : 1.618 x NORTHMODERN, COPENHAGUE

Du 18 au 20 août 2016, 1.618 Paris présentera sa scénographie accompagnée d’une sélection de marques haut de gamme lifestyle et responsables lors du salon design le plus prisé de Copenhague.

Pour la troisième fois, northmodern a sollicité l’agence parisienne pour créer une curation à l’intérieur du Crystal Hall du Bella Center et promouvoir les dernières innovations durables à un public exclusivement B2B qui aura l’occasion de découvrir leur vision, leurs produits et engagements. : www.northmodern.com

4 / 17

















— 16 EXPOSANTS 12 NATIONALITÉS

Ask Emil SkovgaardBough BikeEncoded by BoettgerFiddle+HammerGedigoHualleKovac FamilyLa Petite Papeterie FrançaiseMateriaMetylosOto CyclesRayvoltShelterSpyndiStudio IniToyotaWaterRowerWoodlabo

TÉLÉCHARGEZ LE BILAN DE L’ÉVÉNEMENT

— JANVIER : 1.618 x NORTHMODERN, COPENHAGUE

Du 13 au 15 Janvier 2016, 1.618 de Paris a rassemblé une sélection haut de gamme des marques lifestyle responsables au sein du salon du design le plus en vue à Copenhague, une ville profondément enracinée dans la durabilité.

Pour la deuxième fois, northmodern a sollicité 1.618 pour créer une curation à l’intérieur du Crystal Hall du Bella Center et promouvoir les dernières innovations durables à un public exclusivement B2B. Après deux éditions prometteuses, northmodern fait de Copenhague LA nouvelle destination internationale du design, au regard d’un bilan réussi : www.northmodern.com

4 / 15















— 17 EXPOSANTS 10 NATIONALITÉS

Eve & DaphnéeMaison Duval-LeroyEva MoosbruggerFilomenMaison RucherEncodedEnessereItaljetBybo DesignThe Fabric Source avec the Danih Fashion InstituteOeuf NYCDr. Alkaitis Molo avec Grape DesignTrefectaLe BénéfiqueBiomega Kenneth Cobonpue avec Imagine Hospitality

TÉLÉCHARGEZ LE BILAN DE L’ÉVÉNEMENT